Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven, and Alex by Lauren OliverDelirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven, and Alex by Lauren Oliver

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven, and Alex

byLauren Oliver

Paperback | May 17, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.10 online 
$12.50 list price
Earn 61 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The short-story collection companion to Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious, wholly original masterwork Replica.

Lauren Oliver’s short stories about Hana, Annabel, Raven, and Alex expand and enrich the Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through new perspectives.

Hana adds nuance to the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured—a moment when the girls’ paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Annabel untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena’s mother, detailing her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state.

Raven crackles with the intensity of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who plays an integral role in the resistance.

And Alex explains what happened to Lena’s first love after the events of Delirium, as well as the dark past that he has tried to forget.

Lauren Oliver (born Laura Schechter) was born in New York City in 1982. She received degrees in philosophy and literaure from the University of Chicago in 2004. She graduated the MFA program at NYU in 2008. She worked briefly as an editorial assistant and an assistant editor at Razorbill, a division of Penguin Books. She left to become...
Title:Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven, and AlexFormat:PaperbackDimensions:224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 inPublished:May 17, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006248432X

ISBN - 13:9780062484321


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great novelas! Annabel and Hana don't really add much to the stories that doesn't already get revealed in the main books, but Raven and Alex are soooo good and give us some amazing backstory into their characters. PS - to avoid spoilers, I'd suggest reading this after you've finished Pandemonium. #plumreview
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great add-on to the series! The little excerpts from the minds of the different characters is a great edition for fans of the trilogy to dive deeper into their minds! It was short but every little detail counts, especially for a big fan like myself.
Date published: 2017-12-28