Deliverance by C. J. Redwine

Deliverance

byC. J. Redwine

Paperback | August 26, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.01 online 
$12.50
Earn 60 plum® points

Out of stock online

Available in stores

about

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.

Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades, each must find a way to achieve what they desperately have been fighting for: to rid their world of the Commander and the tech that controls the deadly Cursed One once and for all.

Fighting through her pain and embracing the warrior she's become, Rachel will do whatever it takes to escape and join Logan in his fight. But when she discovers a shocking secret that changes everything, she realizes that to save the people she loves, she'll have to destroy Rowansmark from the inside out—if she can survive the journey through the Wasteland.

Logan needs allies if he wants to thwart Rowansmark's power grab and rescue Rachel. But securing allies will mean enlisting the help of Commander Chase, the man he hates more than anyone. Driven by his love for Rachel and his determination to make his world safe, he may be just the weapon the city-states need to defeat the Cursed One.

But as Rowansmark bears down and uneasy alliances are tested, will the pair's love for each other be enough to surmount the unbelievable odds against them?

About The Author

C. J. Redwine loves fairy tales, Harry Potter, and any movie starring Johnny Depp. She is also the author ofDefianceandDeception. If the novel-writing gig ever falls through, she'll join the Avengers and wear a cape to work every day. C.J. lives in Nashville with her husband and children.
The Wish Granter
The Wish Granter

by C. J. Redwine

$18.84$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Shadow Queen
The Shadow Queen

by C. J. Redwine

$20.17$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Traitor Prince
The Traitor Prince

by C. J. Redwine

$19.57$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:DeliveranceFormat:PaperbackDimensions:480 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.2 inPublished:August 26, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062359509

ISBN - 13:9780062359506

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Deliverance

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for DEFIANCE: “Spellbinding, romantic, and impossible to put down.”