Demongelics: When Worlds Collide (Demongelics Series - Part Four) by DeAnrus McCallister

Demongelics: When Worlds Collide (Demongelics Series - Part Four)

byDeAnrus McCallister

Kobo ebook | April 27, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


When Worlds Collide - Demongelics Series - Part Four

Liam and his twin sister Zenya reveal a secret about their father Dorian which devastates Samuel. Together they set upon a quest to protect the future generations of the Demongelic species.
The Demongelics face off with an unrelenting source of evil that works to take over the Manor and completely infiltrate the Temple of VERITAS and its clergy. Liam uses his Vital Light Force to awaken a beast-like creature not seen by mankind for centuries. Things turn violent as their combined forces reign terror upon the hierarchy and all the residents at the Temple of VERITAS.
Can lives be spared or will innocence be lost? Will religious vows be broken? Will the Demon prevail? Can the Angel of Mercy protect, guide and not forsake Liam during his true test of courage and strength? This looming threat beckons the question of what will happen when worlds collide.

DeAnrus McCallister holds a Ph.D. in Metaphysics and is an Ordained Interfaith Minister, Medium, Author, and Lecturer. DeAnrus has had a private practice mentoring hundreds of people both spiritually and progressively to attune their lives for almost two decades. DeAnrus is an internationally well-known Author of the Demongelics Series: Demongelics The Temple of VERITAS, Demongelics Those That Follow, Demongelics No Man Is Mortal and Demongelics When Worlds Collide.
DeAnrus is intersexed, a vegetarian, and passionate about animal rights, the environment, the oceans, and equality for all humans!

Title:Demongelics: When Worlds Collide (Demongelics Series - Part Four)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 27, 2015Publisher:DeAnrus McCallisterLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0984661387

ISBN - 13:9780984661381