Despite the Circumstances: A Pride and Prejudice Variation Anthology by Leenie Brown

Despite the Circumstances: A Pride and Prejudice Variation Anthology

byLeenie Brown

Kobo ebook | March 3, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Despite danger, scheming, and storms, love will endure.

Whether schemers force our heroes and heroines together or attempt to tear them apart, in this collection of four Pride and Prejudice inspired books by Leenie Brown, you will find stories of love that triumphs over the circumstances.

*Oxford Cottage *              

Elizabeth Bennet expects to complete the challenge her father has set before her at Oxford Cottage. What she does not expect is to meet a handsome stranger and fall in love, nor does she expect to find herself in a situation where she will have to keep both herself and her young companion safe.

Listen to Your Heart

When Anne de Bourgh finds some hidden papers, her view of the future changes in light of her father’s wishes. However, her declaration to follow her heart and choose her own future causes discord and forces secrets to be revealed.  Sometimes the path to happily ever after can be strewn with danger and intrigue.

Waking to Mr. Darcy

A sudden clap of thunder, a downpour of rain, and an injured Elizabeth in desperate need of care conspire to force a marriage between Elizabeth and Darcy.

A Very Mary Christmas

A sequel to Waking to Mr. Darcy

Mary Bennet is planning an escape. Nicholas Hammond is planning his future. But their destiny rests in the hands of schemers.

Title:Despite the Circumstances: A Pride and Prejudice Variation AnthologyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 3, 2017Publisher:Leenie B BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: