Diana's mirror by Lorna Green

Diana's mirror

byLorna Green

Kobo ebook | July 2, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The phases of the Moon are very important in magical traditions; but as it waxes and wanes, so does its magical powers. There are four main Moon phases: the new Moon; the waxing Moon; the full Moon; and the waning Moon. There is also a fifth phase when, for a brief period, the Moon cannot be seen at all. You should time your magic to the Moon’s phases.

Title:Diana's mirrorFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 2, 2014Publisher:Starlight BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: