Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (Books 1-10)

October 4, 2016|
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (Books 1-10) by Jeff Kinney
Earn 840 plum® points
1% of the sale of this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


The first ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, and Old School, all in a specially designed package.

Jeff Kinney is the author/illustrator of the New York Times #1 bestselling children's series "Diary of a Wimpy Kid." He was born in College Park, Maryland in 1971, and attended the University of Maryland in the 1990s. Kinney aspired to a career in cartooning following the experiences of publishing his "Igdoof" comic strip in the campus...
Title:Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (Books 1-10)Format:HardcoverProduct dimensions:8.75 X 5.75 X 8.5 inShipping dimensions:8.75 X 5.75 X 8.5 inPublished:October 4, 2016Publisher:Harry N. AbramsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1419724703

ISBN - 13:9781419724701

Appropriate for ages: 8

Look for similar items by category: