Wimpy Kid Box Of Books 1-7 + Diy + Journal by Jeff KinneyWimpy Kid Box Of Books 1-7 + Diy + Journal by Jeff Kinney

Wimpy Kid Box Of Books 1-7 + Diy + Journal

byJeff Kinney

Hardcover | October 29, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 700 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


The first seven books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, and The Third Wheel, as well as the The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book and a bonus lined journal, all in a specially designed package.
Jeff Kinney is the author/illustrator of the New York Times #1 bestselling children's series "Diary of a Wimpy Kid." He was born in College Park, Maryland in 1971, and attended the University of Maryland in the 1990s. Kinney aspired to a career in cartooning following the experiences of publishing his "Igdoof" comic strip in the campus...
Title:Wimpy Kid Box Of Books 1-7 + Diy + JournalFormat:HardcoverDimensions:336 pages, 6 × 7.5 × 8.75 inPublished:October 29, 2013Publisher:Harry N. AbramsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1419711873

ISBN - 13:9781419711879