Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau

Dividing Eden

byJoelle Charbonneau

Hardcover | June 6, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.05 online 
$21.99
Earn 100 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure.

But appearances—and rivals—can be deceiving. When Eden’s king and crown prince are killed by assassins, Eden desperately needs a monarch, but the line of succession is no longer clear. With a ruling council scheming to gain power, Carys and Andreus are faced with only one option—to take part in a Trial of Succession that will determine which one of them is worthy of ruling the kingdom.

As sister and brother, Carys and Andreus have always kept each other safe—from their secrets, from the court, and from the monsters lurking in the mountains beyond the kingdom’s wall. But the Trial of Succession will test the bonds of trust and family.

With their country and their hearts divided, Carys and Andreus will discover exactly what each will do to win the crown. How long before suspicion takes hold and the thirst for power leads to the ultimate betrayal?

About The Author

Joelle Charbonneau has performed in opera and musical theater productions across Chicagoland. She is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Testing trilogy, as well as two adult mystery series. Her YA books have appeared on the Indie Next List and on the YALSA Top Ten Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Adult Readers li...
The Testing
The Testing

by Joelle Charbonneau

$12.76$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Need
Need

by Joelle Charbonneau

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

NEED
NEED

by Joelle Charbonneau

$6.00$25.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Dividing EdenFormat:HardcoverDimensions:336 pages, 9 × 6 × 1.09 inPublished:June 6, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006245384X

ISBN - 13:9780062453846

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Dividing Eden

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A fast-paced read that teens antsy to untangle the mystery will devour...hand to teens looking for a thought-provoking, timely thriller.”