Dividing Eden

May 15, 2018|
Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau
$12.50
Paperback
Earn 63 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure.

But appearances—and rivals—can be deceiving. When Eden’s king and crown prince are killed by assassins, Eden desperately needs a monarch, but the line of succession is no longer clear. With a ruling council scheming to gain power, Carys and Andreus are faced with only one option—to take part in a Trial of Succession that will determine which one of them is worthy of ruling the kingdom.

As sister and brother, Carys and Andreus have always kept each other safe—from their secrets, from the court, and from the monsters lurking in the mountains beyond the kingdom’s wall. But the Trial of Succession will test the bonds of trust and family.

With their country and their hearts divided, Carys and Andreus will discover exactly what each will do to win the crown. How long before suspicion takes hold and the thirst for power leads to the ultimate betrayal?

Joelle Charbonneau received a bachelor's degree in vocal performance from Millikin University and a master's degree in opera performance from DePaul University. She performed as an opera singer around the Chicago area. She currently works as an acting and vocal coach. She is the author of the Rebecca Robbins Mysteries series, a Glee Cl...
Loading
Title:Dividing Eden
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:432 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.97 in
Shipping dimensions:432 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.97 in
Published:May 15, 2018
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062453853

Recently Viewed
|