Do Not Disturb The Dragons

byMichelle RobinsonIllustratorSharon Davey

April 12, 2022|
Do Not Disturb The Dragons by Michelle Robinson
$10.99
Paperback
Earn 55 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Two intrepid girls go from ladies-in-waiting to knights-in-action when they rip up the rule book and go searching for adventure!

Wondermere is the luckiest kingdom in the land, all thanks to the dragons that nest on top of the castle. Nobody wants them to fly away, so everyone has to FOLLOW THE RULES and make sure everything STAYS THE SAME to keep the dragons HAPPY.

Princess Grace HATES the rules. They stop her doing everything she loves, like PLAYING TROLL-O and WEARING TROUSERS and training to be a BRAVE KNIGHT. Why do boys get all the FUN!

Determined to prove that the rules are a LOAD OF OLD SWAMP ROT, Grace and her sister Princess Portia secretly enter the year's BIGGEST TROLL-O TOURNAMENT. A couple of rule-breakers couldn't possibly disturb the dragons … could they?

Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, the debut young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson is chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns). Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Pamela Butchart and Emer Stamp.

Michelle Robinson is the bestselling, award-winning author of picture books including The World Made a Rainbow, She Rex, There's a Lion in my Cornflakes, A Beginner's Guide to Bearspotting, Grandmas from Mars, the Goodnight Spaceman series and many, many more. She has won several awards, including the Lollies Laugh Out Loud Book Award,...
Loading
Title:Do Not Disturb The Dragons
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:224 pages, 7.15 X 5.05 X 0.65 in
Shipping dimensions:224 pages, 7.15 X 5.05 X 0.65 in
Published:April 12, 2022
Publisher:Bloomsbury USA
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9781408894880

Recently Viewed
|