Do Not Mess With The Mermaids

byMichelle RobinsonIllustratorSharon Davey

April 12, 2022|
Do Not Mess With The Mermaids by Michelle Robinson
$10.99
Paperback
Earn 55 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Grace has proved to the kingdom of Wondermere that when it comes to courage, determination, playing TROLL-O on unicorn-back and being a BRAVE KNIGHT, she's just as good as any boy!

But now Wondermere is expecting a VERY IMPORTANT visitor: the MERMAID QUEEN of the Outer Ocean. That means frilly dresses and best behaviour – and absolutely NO RULE BREAKING.

But when a purple DRAGON EGG falls into the moat of Wondermere castle, Grace and her sister Princess Portia find themselves babysitting a BIG SECRET.

One teeny tiny little dragon called Dennis couldn't possibly disturb the royal visit … could he?

Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, this is the side-splitting sequel to bestselling Michelle Robinson's debut young fiction novel, Do Not Disturb the Dragons. Chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it's perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pamela Butchart.

Michelle Robinson is the bestselling, award-winning author of picture books including The World Made a Rainbow, She Rex, There's a Lion in my Cornflakes, A Beginner's Guide to Bearspotting, Grandmas from Mars, the Goodnight Spaceman series and many, many more. She has won several awards, including the Lollies Laugh Out Loud Book Award,...
Loading
Title:Do Not Mess With The Mermaids
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:224 pages, 7.1 X 5.1 X 0.75 in
Shipping dimensions:224 pages, 7.1 X 5.1 X 0.75 in
Published:April 12, 2022
Publisher:Bloomsbury USA
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9781408894910

Recently Viewed
|