Dog Man: The Cat Kid Collection (Books 4-6)

byDav PilkeyIllustratorDav Pilkey

Hardcover | September 3, 2019

Dog Man: The Cat Kid Collection (Books 4-6) by Dav Pilkey
$22.26 online 
$38.97 list price save 42%
Earn 111 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


This howl-arious box set includes books 4-6 of the Dog Man series, feauturing everyone's favourite pal - Petey the Cat!

The following titles are included in the box set:

  • Dog Man and Cat Kid      
  • Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas 
  • Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild
As a child, Dav Pilkey was diagnosed with dyslexia and ADHD. Dav was so disruptive in class that his teachers made him sit out in the hall every day. Luckily, Dav loved to draw and make up stories, so he spent his time in the hallway creating his own original comic books.In the second grade, Dav Pilkey created a comic book about a supe...
Title:Dog Man: The Cat Kid Collection (Books 4-6)Format:HardcoverProduct dimensions:8.67 X 5.81 X 2.55 inShipping dimensions:8.67 X 5.81 X 2.55 inPublished:September 3, 2019Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1338602195

ISBN - 13:9781338602197

Appropriate for ages: 7

Look for similar items by category: