Dog Man: The Cat Kid Collection (Books 4-6)

byDav PilkeyIllustratorDav Pilkey

September 3, 2019|
Dog Man: The Cat Kid Collection (Books 4-6) by Dav Pilkey
$38.97 save 42%
Earn 112 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


This howl-arious box set includes books 4-6 of the Dog Man series, feauturing everyone's favourite pal - Petey the Cat!

The following titles are included in the box set:

  • Dog Man and Cat Kid      
  • Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas 
  • Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild
As a child, Dav Pilkey was diagnosed with dyslexia and ADHD. Dav was so disruptive in class that his teachers made him sit out in the hall every day. Luckily, Dav loved to draw and make up stories, so he spent his time in the hallway creating his own original comic books.In the second grade, Dav Pilkey created a comic book about a supe...
Title:Dog Man: The Cat Kid Collection (Books 4-6)
Product dimensions:8.67 X 5.81 X 2.55 in
Shipping dimensions:8.67 X 5.81 X 2.55 in
Published:September 3, 2019
Appropriate for ages:7
ISBN - 13:9781338602197

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed