Don't Say a Word by A. L. Bird

Don't Say a Word

byA. L. Bird

Kobo ebook | June 30, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

’A fast-paced, gripping thriller.’ B A Paris, bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Breakdown 'Intense and brilliantly uncomfortable reading' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me A happy child. Every parent knows the world can be scary. Lawyer Jen Sutton knows it better than most. And she’ll go to any length to protect her son from what – and who – lies outside their front door. A loving mother. Some might say she’s being overprotective. But isn’t it a mother’s duty to protect her child from harm? A family built on a lie. Jen has kept her secrets safe. Until the postcard arrives, signed by the one person she hoped would never catch up with her… and her new case begins to feel a little too close to home. One thing is clear: Jen has been found. Now, she faces a choice. Run, and lose everything? Or fight – and risk her son discovering the truth. Don’t Say a Word is the electrifying new psychological thriller from A.L. Bird – perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor and Sue Fortin. ‘An absolutely jaw dropper and a must read for all.’ – Karen Whittard, Netgalley reviewer ‘Readers hear claim that, “This book will leaving you guessing until the end.” I am glad to say that, for once, the claim is true.’ – M Scott, Netgalley reviewer ‘Kept me up all night.‘ – Kathleen Johnson, Netgalley reviewer ‘The psychological tension ramps up to a plot twist that took me completely by surprise.’ – Avonna Kershey, Netgalley reviewer ‘Wow! A well deserved 5 stars, one of the best pyschological fiction books of this year so far!’ – Julia Beales, Netgalley reviewer ‘One you get towards the end you better hope you’re not needed for anything because you will find yourself glued until the last word.’ – Tara Sheehan, Netgalley reviewer ‘Impossible to put down.’ – Linda Strong, Netgalley reviewer ‘A pacy, action-packed, brilliantly plotted psychological thriller with one hell of a showdown. I absolutely loved it!’ – Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie

Title:Don't Say a WordFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 30, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1474069347

ISBN - 13:9781474069342

Reviews