Don't Scream

Kobo ebook | September 25, 2013

byJoan Lowery Nixon

not yet rated|write a review
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Don’t Scream from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.
 
        When two new guys start at Jess’s high school, she thinks the year is really looking up. What she can’t know is that there is a connection between them. One has been given a new identity by the government. The other is seeking revenge. Jess doesn’t know whom she can trust. Will she be the next victim?
 
“A page-turner.” –VOYA
 
“An exciting thriller that will keep teens on the edge of their seats.” –School Library Journal


From the Paperback edition.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Don’t Scream from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.          When two new guys start at Jess’s high school, she thinks the year is really looking up. What she can’t know is that there is a connection between them. One has been g...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 25, 2013Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0307823520

ISBN - 13:9780307823526

Customer Reviews of Don't Scream

Reviews