Don't Stop Believin'

January 26, 2021|
Don't Stop Believin' by Olivia Newton-John
$22.99
Paperback
Earn 115 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

With humor and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John shares her fascinating life story—from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health in light of her battles with cancer. Perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally Field’s In Pieces, this New York Times bestseller—with new exclusive material—is an extraordinary can’t-miss memoir.

For more than five decades, Olivia Newton-John has been one of our most successful and adored entertainers. A four-time Grammy Award winner, she is one of the world’s bestselling recording artists of all time, with more than 100 million albums sold. Her starring roles in the iconic movies Grease and Xanadu catapulted her into super-stardom.

In addition to her music and screen successes, Olivia is perhaps best known for her strength, courage, and grace. After her own personal journeys with cancer, she has thrived and become an inspiration for millions around the world. A tireless advocate for countless charities, her true passion is as the founding champion of the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre in her hometown of Melbourne, Australia. Olivia has always radiated joy, hope, and compassion—determined to be a force for good in the world.

Now she is sharing her journey, from Melbourne schoolgirl to international superstar, in this deeply personal book. Candid and moving, Don’t Stop Believin’ is Olivia Newton-John’s story in her own words for the very first time.
Olivia Newton-John, AO, OBE, is an English-born, Australian-raised singer, actress, and philanthropist who was recently the recipient of an Honorary Doctorate of Letters from La Trobe University. With a career spanning more than five decades and more than 100 million albums sold, Olivia’s successes include four Grammys; ...
Loading
Title:Don't Stop Believin'
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:352 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.8 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.8 in
Published:January 26, 2021
Publisher:Gallery Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781982122256

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|