Dot.Bomb: My Days and Nights at an Internet Goliath by J. David Kuo

Dot.Bomb: My Days and Nights at an Internet Goliath

byJ. David Kuo

Kobo ebook | October 31, 2009

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

In the tradition of "Liar's Poker" and "Barbarians at the Gate, dot.bomb" is a gripping insider's account of e-business gone berserk--the unforgettable story of the rise and crash of a major Internet startup.

About The Author

He was Senior Vice President of Communications at Value America.com. He has worked for the CIA, for Senator John Ashcroft & as a speechwriter for Governor George W. Bush & others.

Details & Specs

Title:Dot.Bomb: My Days and Nights at an Internet GoliathFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 31, 2009Publisher:Little, Brown And CompanyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0316085537

ISBN - 13:9780316085533

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Dot.Bomb: My Days and Nights at an Internet Goliath

Reviews