Douglas Adams: The Ultimate Collection by Adams  DouglasDouglas Adams: The Ultimate Collection by Adams  Douglas

Douglas Adams: The Ultimate Collection

byAdams Douglas

Paperback | October 8, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.00 online 
$40.00 list price
Earn 25 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Exclusive to Indigo!  This 8 volume box set is a 'must have' for anyone who is a fan of Douglas Adams or just getting to know this author.  This box set contains the following 8 books:
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
The Restaurant at the End of the Universe
Life, The Universe and Everything
So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
Mostly Harmless
The Salmon of Doubt
The Long Dark Tea-Time of the Soul
Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency
Douglas Adams (March 11, 1952 – May 11, 2001) was an English author, best known as the author of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. 
Title:Douglas Adams: The Ultimate CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:5.3 × 5.1 × 7.8 inPublished:October 8, 2013Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1447261194

ISBN - 13:9781447261193


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only To Be Found At Indigo!! This set of works by Douglas Adams includes all of his books. I was principally interested in his Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy novels, so it was a lovely treat to get all of his books. I have done some research online and Indigo is the only place that puts all of these works together. It is wonderfully presented and thoroughly enjoyable to read!
Date published: 2014-02-03