Downward Spiral by Natalie Buske Thomas

Downward Spiral

byNatalie Buske Thomas

Kobo ebook | April 29, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Can Serena Wilcox, former private detective and happily married mother of three, reverse the horrifying downward spiral of humanity? Imagine a world without war, without poverty, and without pain. Imagine a world with no mortality, no morality, and no miracles. This is the future, where everyone is the same and independent thinking is eradicated.

World leaders and other powerful people want a perfect world at any cost. But is the cost too high? Downward Spiral takes off where Project Willow ended.

More information about the Serena Wilcox Mysteries:

The Serena Wilcox Mysteries began with three novellas published from 1998-2000 that developed a cult following (Gene Play, Virtual Memories, Camp Conviction). The Serena stories evolved into a popular series of fast-paced full length thrillers beginning with book one, Angels Mark. The series has a total of 12 books, plus a spin-off series called "10 Chapters".

Title:Downward SpiralFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 29, 2015Publisher:Independent Spirit PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: