Dragon Chalice Series (Box Set): A 3-in-1 collection of medieval paranormal romances by Lara Adrian

Dragon Chalice Series (Box Set): A 3-in-1 collection of medieval paranormal romances

byLara Adrian

Kobo ebook | September 7, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Digital boxed set of the Dragon Chalice series, a trio of award-winning, full-length historical paranormal romances from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Lara Adrian*.

"Passion, danger and a bit of mysticism all come together brilliantly in the bewitching Dragon Chalice medieval paranormal series." --Booklist


Desperate to rescue her kidnapped brother, Ariana of Clairmont joins forces with Braedon le Chasseur, a seductive knight with a mysterious past--and a dark legacy he struggles to deny. Allied in a quest for a legendary treasure, they encounter powerful enemies skilled in dark magic...and discover a love beyond enchantment.


Freed after six months imprisonment in an enemy’s dungeon, former Knight Templar Kenrick of Clairmont is determined to find the Dragon Chalice, a mystical treasure rumored to grant its bearer unlimited power. He joins forces with an enigmatic beauty called Haven, risking all for a woman whose dark past could destroy them both.


After the murders of his family, the only thing Randwulf of Greycliff desires is revenge. Vowing to use the dark magic of the mythical Dragon Chalice to destroy his enemy, Rand is unprepared for Serena, the innocent enchantress who stands in his way...and whose tender love might be all that can save his wounded soul.

Each title in the Dragon Chalice series is also available individually in ebook and trade paperback. Audiobook editions coming soon.

“A sensual paranormal . . . malevolent shapeshifters, long-kept secrets and a thread of pure evil add a sinister twist.” –Library Journal

“Power emanates from the pages . . . Fabulous!” –Romantic Times Top Pick

“Fast-paced . . . as usual, RITA award finalist (St. John) peoples her tale with vibrant and engaging characters.” –Publishers Weekly

Dear Reader -- For more information on my books and to be eligible for special subscribers-only giveaways and promotions, please sign up for my newsletter mailing list at LaraAdrian.com.\*Originally published under the pen name Tina St. John.
Title:Dragon Chalice Series (Box Set): A 3-in-1 collection of medieval paranormal romancesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 7, 2012Publisher:Lara Adrian, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:



Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dragon chalice has no dragons in it 3in1..first two books were good stories with some fantasy and mature erotic scenes second book was tedious and only wraped up story in final few pages.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon Chalic Series by Lara Adrian I had already the first book and it was fantastic so I had to purchase the box set. I sincerely recommend this book to those who enjoy a fantastic well written historical and fantasy romance novel. You will not be able to put them down until you are finished. You are going to be left wanting more. She writes with such flair and makes you believe that it is a true story.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dragon chalice series Very good story line throughout the series with well thought up characters. Enjoyed series very much
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon Chalice This trilogy is well written by Lara Adrian. I have enjoyed everything I have read of hers. I only have the Warrior Trilogy and her new book "Crave the Night" coming out 8-5-2014 that I have not read. This trilogy has suspense, romance, warriors and what I like most is the magic we all wished were real in our every day life's. I am disabled and she helps me get away and go on her journeys which helps with my pain & depression so I thank her for that. Her stories are well thought out and she doesn't cheat you on her storyline and doesn't use short cuts when telling her stories. I say to you if you like to be taken on a journey and take a break from reality then she is the writer for you - Lara is one of my favorite writers who I REALLY enjoy reading. Hope you enjoy this trilogy as much as I have.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Really enjoyed this series
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon Chalice Series by Lara Adrain Great read :-)
Date published: 2013-06-27