Dragons Box Set

Dragons Box Set

Kobo ebook | June 19, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is a value priced box set which includes four complete books, three from the Dragon Queens Series and one stand alone for your pleasure. Aria, Golden Dragon Queen Dragon Queens Series, book 1 A kingdom ruled by Aria, Queen of Dragons is attacked and defeated by Dark Wizards. After one thousand years the Dragons fight back. *** Death of the Queen Dragon Queens Series, book 2 At an Age of just over one hundred thousand years, Aria, Golden Dragon Queen is reaching the end of her physical life. The Dragon magic is already receding, but she has much work to carry out before she dies. The dark wizards will soon discover the weakening Dragon magic and start another war *** Dragon Riders Return Dragon Queens Series, book 3 Two hundred and fifty thousand years after the death of Aria, Golden Dragon Queen, the earth magic finds an unborn child strong enough to carry the full magic of the earth and sets in motion events that will lead to the return of the dragons *** Mia's Legacy When a human colony spacecraft crash lands on a planet ruled by Dragons and populated by mythical creatures, they mistake the creatures rush to assist them as an attack, this mistake leads to years of war until a truce is forged by the Red Dragon, will it last, can they all survive. ***
Title:Dragons Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 19, 2015Publisher:John Arthur BettsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: