Dream Fragments: Stories from the Dream Series by J.J. DiBenedetto

Dream Fragments: Stories from the Dream Series

byJ.J. DiBenedetto

Kobo ebook | October 20, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The novels don’t tell the whole story!

Readers of the Dream Series know that Sara and her family have a very busy life outside the pages of the ten Dream Series books, and here’s your chance to peek into it.

Twelve stories are included in this collection, and you’ll discover what happened on Sara’s final Spring Break of college; Lizzie’s first day of school; Betty and Howard’s first trip out of the country; and much more!

Title:Dream Fragments: Stories from the Dream SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 20, 2015Publisher:J.J. DiBenedettoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1311976116

ISBN - 13:9781311976116