Dreams Lie Beneath

November 2, 2021|
Dreams Lie Beneath by Rebecca Ross
see the collectionThe Best Teen Books of 2021
$15.00 
$21.99 save 31%
Hardcover
Earn 75 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus.

The realm of Azenor has spent years plagued by a curse. Every new moon, magic flows from the nearby mountain and brings nightmares to life. Only magicians—who serve as territory wardens—stand between people and their worst dreams.

Clementine Madigan is ready to take over as the warden of her small town, but when two magicians arrive to challenge her, she is unknowingly drawn into a century-old conflict. She seeks revenge, but as she gets closer to Phelan, one of the handsome young magicians, secrets—as well as romance—begins to rise.

To fight the realm’s curse, which seems to be haunting her every turn, Clementine must unite with her rival. But will their efforts be enough to save Azenor from the nightmares that lurk around every corner?

Title:Dreams Lie Beneath
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:496 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.56 in
Shipping dimensions:496 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.56 in
Published:November 2, 2021
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780063015920

Recently Viewed
|