The Drowning (patrik Hedstrom And Erica Falck, Book 6)

November 15, 2013|
The Drowning (patrik Hedstrom And Erica Falck, Book 6) by Camilla Lackberg
$16.99
Paperback
Earn 85 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo NesboChristian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever?When crime writer Erica Falck discovers that Christian has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author's mysterious past.Meanwhile, one of Christian's closest friends is missing. Erica's husband, Detective Patrik Hedström, has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality.But, with the victims themselves concealing evidence, the investigation is going nowhere. Is their silence driven by fear or guilt? And what is the secret they would rather die to protect than live to see revealed?
Title:The Drowning (patrik Hedstrom And Erica Falck, Book 6)Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:496 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 0 inShipping dimensions:496 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 0 inPublished:November 15, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007419538

ISBN - 13:9780007419531

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: