Dying To Sin (cooper And Fry Crime Series, Book 8)

May 6, 2008|
Dying To Sin (cooper And Fry Crime Series, Book 8) by Stephen Booth
$9.90 
$10.99
Paperback
Earn 50 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald HillBuilding work at an isolated farm has unearthed more than just the usual remains. two human are discovered, seemingly buried years apart.With little forensic evidence to go on, Detectives Diane Fry and Ben Cooper have to look back into the farm's history, where they uncover decades of abuse of migrant workers. Is the truth to be found somewhere in this piteous history?Or does the answer lie elsewhere, hidden in the ground, and still waiting to be discovered?
Title:Dying To Sin (cooper And Fry Crime Series, Book 8)Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:560 pages, 7.01 X 4.37 X 0 inShipping dimensions:560 pages, 7.01 X 4.37 X 0 inPublished:May 6, 2008Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007243448

ISBN - 13:9780007243440

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: