Earl Derr Biggers Tells Stories #1 by Earl Derr Biggers

Earl Derr Biggers Tells Stories #1

byEarl Derr Biggers

Kobo ebook | June 23, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Earl Derr Biggers tells ten of his stories in this new collection featuring "Love in Hollywood", "Milly", "On Behalf of the Boobs", "The Ebony Stick", "The Duel", "Bread Cast Upon the Waters", "The Honor of the Bluebottles", "The Deuce of Hearts", "A Lost Quixote", and "The Apron of Genius".
Title:Earl Derr Biggers Tells Stories #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 23, 2014Publisher:Lulu.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1312301910

ISBN - 13:9781312301917