Earth Angel (Fallen Angels - Book 3) by Valmore Daniels

Earth Angel (Fallen Angels - Book 3)

byValmore Daniels

Kobo ebook | September 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


My name is Kyle Chase. I had a bright future as a heart surgeon until an accident brought my world crumbling down.

Just as I started to get my life back together, I stumbled onto a conspiracy that  began thousands of years ago; a secret my family tried to keep hidden from me.

Now, the conspirators want me out of the picture. They will stop at nothing to silence me.

As I try to uncover my ages-old legacy, I release a dark power that threatens to destroy everyone I love.

- Fallen Angels -
Book 1 – Angel Fire
Book 2 – Angel’s Breath
Book 3 – Earth Angel
Book 4 – Angel Tears
Book 5 – Angel of Darkness

The Complete Book of Fallen Angels

Title:Earth Angel (Fallen Angels - Book 3)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 1, 2013Publisher:ValmoreDaniels.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927560039

ISBN - 13:9781927560037

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earth Angel: Third Book of the Falle Quite good. Definitely follows the original story line and brings things into better focus.
Date published: 2014-06-28