Earth & Sky: The Sky Trilogy Book 1

October 6, 2015|
Earth & Sky: The Sky Trilogy Book 1 by Megan Crewe
Earn 65 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


The first instalment in a mind-bending journey through time with a cast of unforgettable characters
     Seventeen-year-old Skylar has always been haunted by fleeting yet powerful feelings that something around her has gone wrong. Those impressions have never seemed to reflect anything real and have only earned her stares and whispers behind her back. But after she meets a mysterious boy named Win, she learns an unsettling truth: we are not alone on Earth. In fact, visitors from beyond the stars are manipulating our planet and the essential fabric of our world; life as we know it is starting to unravel. And Skylar--and her heightened awareness--just may be the key to our salvation.
MEGAN CREWE is the celebrated author of the Fallen World trilogy and the novel Give Up the Ghost, which was shortlisted for the Sunburst Award for Canadian Literature of the Fantastic. She majored in psychology at York University and has spent much of the last twelve years as a behavioral therapist and school aid for children and teens...
Title:Earth & Sky: The Sky Trilogy Book 1
Product dimensions:416 pages, 6.98 X 5 X 1.06 in
Shipping dimensions:416 pages, 6.98 X 5 X 1.06 in
Published:October 6, 2015
Publisher:Tundra Book Group
Appropriate for ages:9 - 12
ISBN - 13:9780143190943

Recently Viewed