Easiest 5-Finger Piano Collection - More Chart Hits by Wise Publications

Easiest 5-Finger Piano Collection - More Chart Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | March 23, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This edition from the hugely popular Easiest 5-Finger Piano Collection series features 15 popular chart hits arranged for 5-finger piano.

The songs included are:

- Black Heart [Stooshe]
- Catch My Breath [Kelly Clarkson]
- Change Your Life [Little Mix]
- Impossible [James Arthur]
- Learn To Love Again [Lawson]
- Little Things [One Direction]
- Locked Out Of Heaven [Bruno Mars]
- Lovebird [Leona Lewis]
- One More Night [Maroon 5]
- Please Don't Say You Love Me [Gabrielle Aplin]
- Skyfall [Adele]
- Stay [Rihanna]
- Teach Me How To Be Loved [Rebecca Fergusson]
- Troublemaker [Olly Murs and Flo Rida]
- We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together [Taylor Swift]

Title:Easiest 5-Finger Piano Collection - More Chart HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 23, 2013Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783238208

ISBN - 13:9781783238200

Look for similar items by category: