Easiest Keyboard Collection: Huge Chart Hits by Wise Publications

Easiest Keyboard Collection: Huge Chart Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | September 15, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$13.99 online 
$17.45 list price save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of today's biggest hits in easy melody line arrangements for all electronic keyboards, including California King Bed, Price Tag and Best Thing I Never Had.

Ideal for the beginner, each song has chord symbols, lyrics, suggested registration, rhythm and tempo.

Easy-to-follow keyboard diagrams are grouped together at the start of each song and show all the left-hand chord voicings used.

Song List:
  • The A Team [Ed Sheeran]
  • Best Thing I Never Had [Beyonce]
  • California King Bed [Rihanna]
  • Don’t Hold Your Breath [Nicole Scherzinger]
  • The Edge Of Glory [Lady Gaga]
  • ET [Katy Perry]
  • Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [Coldplay]
  • Eyes Wide Shut [JLS]
  • The Flood [Take That]
  • Foolin’ [Dionne Bromfield]
  • Forget You [Cee Lo Green]
  • Good Girl [Alexis Jordan]
  • Just The Way You Are [Bruno Mars]
  • L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N. [Noah & The Whale]
  • Price Tag [Jessie J]
  • She Said [Plan B]
  • Skinny Love [Birdy]
  • Someone Like You [Adele]
  • Sun Of A Gun [Oh Land]
  • Your Song [Ellie Goulding]
  • Title:Easiest Keyboard Collection: Huge Chart HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 15, 2011Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

    The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

    ISBN - 10:1783238402

    ISBN - 13:9781783238408

    Look for similar items by category:

    Customer Reviews of Easiest Keyboard Collection: Huge Chart Hits