Easiest Keyboard Collection: Today's Hit Songs by Wise Publications

Easiest Keyboard Collection: Today's Hit Songs

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | July 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.19 online 
$18.99 list price save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of today's biggest hits, in easy melody line arrangements for all electronic keyboards, including 'Happy', 'Let It Go' and 'Story Of My Life'.

Ideal for the beginner, each song has chord symbols, lyrics, suggested registration, rhythm and tempo.

Easy-to-follow keyboard diagrams are grouped together at the start of each song and show all the left-hand chord voicings used.

Song List:

  • All Of Me (John Legend)
  • Hand On Heart (Olly Murs)
  • Happy (Pharrell Williams)
  • Hey Brother (Avicii)
  • How Long Will I Love You (Ellie Goulding)
  • Into The Blue (Kylie Minogue)
  • It’s My Party (Jessie J)
  • Kids Again (Example)
  • Let Go For Tonight (Foxes)
  • Let It Go (Demi Lovato)
  • Let Me Go (Gary Barlow)
  • Little Me (Little Mix)
  • Magic (Coldplay)
  • Rather Be (Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne)
  • Roar (Katy Perry)
  • She Looks So Perfect (5 Seconds Of Summer)
  • Somewhere Only We Know (Lily Allen)
  • Stay With Me (Sam Smith)
  • Story Of My Life (One Direction)
  • Young Blood (Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
  • Title:Easiest Keyboard Collection: Today's Hit SongsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 1, 2014Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

    The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

    ISBN - 10:1783233834

    ISBN - 13:9781783233830

    Look for similar items by category:

    Customer Reviews of Easiest Keyboard Collection: Today's Hit Songs