Easy Pop Songs: Essential Elements Guitar Ensembles by Hal Leonard Corp.Easy Pop Songs: Essential Elements Guitar Ensembles by Hal Leonard Corp.

Easy Pop Songs: Essential Elements Guitar Ensembles

OtherHal Leonard Corp.

Paperback | July 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 65 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


(Essential Elements Guitar). The songs in the Hal Leonard Essential Elements Guitar Ensemble series are playable by multiple guitars. Each arrangement features the melody (lead), a harmony part, and a bass line. Chord symbols are also provided if you wish to add a rhythm part. For groups with more than three or four guitars, the parts may be doubled. All of the songs are printed on two facing pages; no page turns are required. This series is perfect for classroom guitar ensembles or other group guitar settings. This edition features 15 classic pop standards: All I Have to Do Is Dream * All My Loving * Blowin' in the Wind * Bridge over Troubled Water * Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True) * Have You Ever Seen the Rain? * The House of the Rising Sun * I Walk the Line * Lean on Me * Let It Be * Love Me Tender * Mellow Yellow * Nowhere Man * Purple Haze * Your Cheatin' Heart.
Title:Easy Pop Songs: Essential Elements Guitar EnsemblesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:32 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.13 inPublished:July 1, 2011Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1617803545

ISBN - 13:9781617803543

Look for similar items by category: