Eat, Brains, Love by Jeff Hart

Eat, Brains, Love

byJeff Hart

Paperback | October 1, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart—and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.

The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name.

The bad news: it's because they both contracted a mysterious zombie virus and devoured the brains of half their senior class. Now Jake and Amanda are on the run from Cass, a teen psychic sent by the government's top-secret Necrotic Control Division to track them down. As Jake and Amanda deal with the existential guilt of eating their best friends and set off in search of a cure for the zombie virus, Cass struggles with a growing psychic dilemma of her own—one that will lead all three of them on an epic journey across the country and make them question what it means to truly be alive. Or undead.

About The Author

Jeff Hart is originally from Rochester, New York, and now lives in Brooklyn. He is also the author ofEat, Brains, Love.
Undead with Benefits
Undead with Benefits

by Jeff Hart

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Montana Native Plants & Early Peoples
Montana Native Plants & Early Peoples

by Jeff Hart

$18.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Details & Specs

Title:Eat, Brains, LoveFormat:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.79 inPublished:October 1, 2013Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062200348

ISBN - 13:9780062200341

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Eat, Brains, Love

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Features characters shambling toward personal identity in sweet, funny, and incisive ways. Zombie fans will find this debut full of (undead) heart.”