Edge Of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan by Laura Martin

Edge Of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan

byLaura MartinIllustratorEric Deschamps

Paperback | May 2, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.50

Earn 43 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills!

One hundred and fifty years ago, the first dinosaurs were cloned. Soon after, they replaced humans at the top of the food chain. The only way to survive was to move into underground compounds. . . .

Five years ago, Sky Mundy’s father vanished from North Compound without a trace. Now she has just stumbled on a clue that not only suggests his disappearance is just the tip of an even larger mystery, but also points directly to the surface. To find her dad—and possibly even save the world—Sky and her best friend, Shawn, must break out of their underground home and venture topside to a land reclaimed by nature and ruled by dinosaurs.

Perfect for fans of Brandon Mull, Lisa McMann, and Rick Riordan, this exhilarating debut novel follows two courageous friends who must survive in a lost world that’s as dangerous as they’ve always feared but also unlike anything they could ever have imagined.

Details & Specs

Title:Edge Of Extinction #1: The Ark PlanFormat:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 0.77 inPublished:May 2, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062416235

ISBN - 13:9780062416230

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Edge Of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Martin takes the premise of Michael Crichton’s Jurassic Park a step further. A harrowing journey filled with danger, dinosaurs, and surprises. A cliff-hanger ending ensures readers will eagerly await the next installment of this exciting new sci-fi series.”