Edge of the New World Collection: Novels 1 - 4 by Lynn Sholes

Edge of the New World Collection: Novels 1 - 4

byLynn Sholes

Kobo ebook | November 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


EDGE OF THE NEW WORLD Collection: This omnibus edition includes the first four books in the series. 
Long before Columbus arrived in the New World, a proud and courageous people thrived in a unique environment—the Everglades. Their culture was steeped in mysticism and respect for the spirits and their heritage. Yet even in such a distant time, their lives were rich with triumph and devastation, unbreakable spirit and hardship, passion and heartbreaking loss. 


About the Author: As a native Floridian, Lynn became intrigued by the prehistoric people of Florida as she researched their history and took part in excavations. It was this that birthed the seed ideas of her first six novels, writing as Lynn Armistead McKee. Now writing as Lynn Sholes, she has teamed up with Joe Moore writing international bestselling thrillers. Lynn has presented numerous fiction writing workshops and has been a writing trainer and coach for schools in Broward and Citrus County, Florida. She now writes full time from her home in the Sunshine State.

Title:Edge of the New World Collection: Novels 1 - 4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 5, 2013Publisher:Stone Creek BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1475603169

ISBN - 13:9781475603163

Look for similar items by category: