Edith Nesbit: The complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics) by Edith Nesbit

Edith Nesbit: The complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics)

byEdith Nesbit, Golden Deer Classics

Kobo ebook | May 1, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure! The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work. This book contains the following works arranged by Publication Date John Charrington's Wedding Man-Size in Marble The Ebony Frame The Mystery of the Semi-Detached In Homespun The Dragon Tamers The Book of Dragons The Wouldbegoods The Story of the Treasure Seekers Five Children and It The Phoenix and the Carpet The Power of Darkness The Story of the Amulet The Incomplete Amorist The Railway Children The Enchanted Castle The Magic City The Magic World Wet Magic In the Dark
Title:Edith Nesbit: The complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 1, 2017Publisher:Oregan PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2377870805

ISBN - 13:9782377870806

Look for similar items by category: