Edward Sylvester Ellis's Collected Works by Edward Sylvester Ellis

Edward Sylvester Ellis's Collected Works

byEdward Sylvester Ellis

Kobo ebook | October 22, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Edward Sylvester Ellis’s Collected Works is contained 10 works written by Edward Sylvester Ellis (April 11, 1840 – June 20, 1916) was an American author who was born in Ohio and died at Cliff Island, Maine.

Ellis was a teacher, school administrator, journalist, and the author of hundreds of books and magazine article that he produced by his name and by a number of noms de plume. Notable fiction stories by Ellis include The Steam Man of the Prairies and Seth Jones, or the Captives of the Frontier. Internationally, Edward S. Ellis is probably known best for his Deerfoot novels read widely by young boys until the 1950s.

These are the 10 works of  Edward Sylvester Ellis in this book.

1. The Huge Hunter (1868)

2. The Hunters  of the  Ozark (1887)

3. The Land and of Mystery (1889)

4. Through Forest and Fire (1891)

5. Brave Tom (1894)

6. The Phantom of the River (1896)

7. The Jungle Fugitives (1903)

8. Oonomoo the Huron (1911)

9. The Lost Trail (1911)

10. The Ramger (1911)

Title:Edward Sylvester Ellis's Collected WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 22, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: