Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)

Paperback | February 18, 2014

byChris Blake

not yet rated|write a review
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!On his sixth quest, Tom goes to Ancient Egypt. He must fight alongside King Tutankhamen in a ferocious battle. Can he protect the king and find the final amulet?FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Out of stock online
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break ...

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...

other books by Chris Blake

Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)
Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

Paperback|Sep 30 2014

$9.99

Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)
Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)

Paperback|May 13 2014

$9.92 online$9.99list price
Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)
Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)

Paperback|Sep 15 2015

$9.52 online$9.99list price
see all books by Chris Blake
Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pagesPublished:February 18, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007514085

ISBN - 13:9780007514083

Customer Reviews of Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

"I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure." Sam, aged 8."Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read." Lauren, aged 8."I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much." Noah, aged 7.