Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6) by Chris BlakeEgyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6) by Chris Blake

Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)

byChris Blake

Paperback | February 18, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
HURRY, ONLY 1 LEFT!
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!On his sixth quest, Tom goes to Ancient Egypt. He must fight alongside King Tutankhamen in a ferocious battle. Can he protect the king and find the final amulet?FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!
Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...
Loading
Title:Egyptian Curse (Time Hunters, Book 6)Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pagesPublished:February 18, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007514085

ISBN - 13:9780007514083

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

"I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure." Sam, aged 8."Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read." Lauren, aged 8."I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much." Noah, aged 7.