Eleven: A Short Story Collection by AV Iain

Eleven: A Short Story Collection

byAV Iain

Kobo ebook | December 31, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


A fledgling private investigator. Terror from the past. A remote, and mysterious island.

And a killer loose on a submarine.


Eleven short stories of crime, suspense and outright horror:


  • Submarine
  • The Man In the Murderer
  • Polar Hell
  • Life’s Little Miseries
  • Never-Ending Tree House
  • Leaden Fingers Twisted
  • Snail Trail
  • Scrape
  • Snapping Teeth
  • Turbulent Strides Dandy
  • Avenue Of Broken Glass
Title:Eleven: A Short Story CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 31, 2015Publisher:DIB BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: