Elizabeth Gaskell: The Complete Novels by Elizabeth Gaskell

Elizabeth Gaskell: The Complete Novels

byElizabeth Gaskell

Kobo ebook | October 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Elizabeth Gaskell in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Mary Barton
- Cranford
- Ruth
- North and South
- Sylvia’s Lovers
- Wives and Daughters

Title:Elizabeth Gaskell: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 7, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8822853903

ISBN - 13:9788822853905

Look for similar items by category: