Elusive: Book #1 in the On The Run series by Sara Rosett

Elusive: Book #1 in the On The Run series

bySara Rosett

Kobo ebook | August 31, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Peter's Vicky Bliss series or Peter Mayle's mysteries. Elusive blends light-hearted adventure, mystery, international travel, and light romance. 

Zoe Hunter loves living on the edge. Free-spirited and spontaneous, she’s built a life stringing together various freelance gigs that keep her bank account barely in the black.

But when her ex, Jack, goes missing along with several million dollars from his business and the FBI zeros in on her as a person of interest, Zoe’s life goes from delightfully unpredictable to downright frightening.

Plunged into a world of fake identities, deception, and murder, she’s afraid to trust anyone. Zoe impulsively skips town in a search for answers that takes her from Las Vegas to Italy, but instead of tracking down answers, she only uncovers more questions.

Who was Jack? Is he dead or did he fake his disappearance? And, what was he mixed up in—art theft, the mafia, espionage, or all three?

SERIES NOTES: On the Run Series
Book #1:  Elusive
Book #2:  Secretive
Book #3:  Deceptive

Book #4:  Suspicious

Book #:  Devious

 


 

Title:Elusive: Book #1 in the On The Run seriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 31, 2012Publisher:Sara RosettLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990005921879

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews