Elyot: Four Plays by Kevin ElyotElyot: Four Plays by Kevin Elyot

Elyot: Four Plays

byKevin Elyot

Paperback | April 1, 2005

Pricing and Purchase Info

$35.83 online 
$37.95 list price save 5%
Earn 179 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


“There is an unsentimental compassion about Elyot’s writing that is deeply affecting and a sharp observation of contemporary life that is often richly comic.”—Daily Telegraph

Includes: Coming Clean, My Night With Reg, The Day I Stood Still and Mouth to Mouth.

Kevin Elyot won the Samuel Beckett Award for his first play, Coming Clean (1982). My Night With Reg (1994) was hailed as "a play of genius" by the Daily Mail, won the Evening Standard and Laurence Olivier Awards for Best Comedy and ran for ten months in the West End.
Title:Elyot: Four PlaysFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 7.78 × 5.05 × 0.73 inPublished:April 1, 2005Publisher:Playwrights Canada PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1854598309

ISBN - 13:9781854598301

Look for similar items by category: