Empress Of A Thousand Skies

February 7, 2017|
Empress Of A Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza
$23.99
Hardcover
Earn 120 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times. 

Empress
Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta’an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She’ll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne.
 
Fugitive
Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he’s falsely accused of killing Rhee, he''s forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation – and his life.
 
Madman
With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly must confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy.

Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer''s Lunar Chronicles and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman''s Illuminae Files.
Rhoda Belleza was raised in Los Angeles, where she grew up writing X-Files fanfiction and stuffing her face with avocados. She''s a children''s editor at a publishing house and writes from a sunny Brooklyn apartment stuffed with far too many bikes and far too many shoes. When she''s not writing, Rhoda obsesses over nail art tutorials, ...
Loading
Title:Empress Of A Thousand SkiesFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:336 pages, 8.56 X 5.81 X 1.06 inShipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.56 X 5.81 X 1.06 inPublished:February 7, 2017Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1101999101

ISBN - 13:9781101999103

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: