Entanglement: A Romantic Thriller (Hollywood Lights Series #1)

September 26, 2017|
Entanglement: A Romantic Thriller (Hollywood Lights Series #1) by Katie Rose Guest Pryal
$18.60 
$18.99
Paperback
Earn 93 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

"Equal parts heartbreaking and heartening, Entanglement shines a light on the interior lives of two flawed and fascinating women." -Camille Pag n, bestselling author of Life and Other Near-Death Experiences

Two best friends become entangled in a dangerous game of love and betrayal in 1990s Hollywood.

Someone just tried to kill Greta Donovan, and she's not saying who. She may be fiercely intelligent, but she can't read people--especially men.

Daphne Saito is all charisma, and she has Los Angeles under her thumb. Hoping to coax her best friend Greta out of her shell, she pulls her into a dazzling new world that feels like a dream. Greta finds her first real love and forms an unlikely friendship with an aging movie star--and she finally feels like she has a home. She can't imagine her life being any better.

But Daphne's ambition has a price, and it might be Greta's life. When the girls get dragged into Hollywood's vicious underside, will they make it out alive?

Fans of Kerry Lonsdale and Lisa Steinke and Liz Fenton will love the suspense of Entanglement.

Katie Rose Guest Pryal is the author of the Hollywood Lights Series, which includes the novels Entanglement and Chasing Chaos, and the nonfiction collection Life of the Mind Interrupted: Essays on Mental Health and Disability in Higher Education. Her essays have appeared in Motherwell, The Toast, Quartz, DAME Magazine, and other public...
Loading
Title:Entanglement: A Romantic Thriller (Hollywood Lights Series #1)Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:280 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.63 inShipping dimensions:280 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.63 inPublished:September 26, 2017Publisher:Blue Crow Publishing, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1947834096

ISBN - 13:9781947834095

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: