We found 880 results for “
indigoBooksEntertainment


Showing 1 - 12 of 880 Results
Hardcover

$76.69 online

$93.00

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

Harry Potter: Page to Screen , the follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Harry Potter: Film Wizardry , is a lavish and personal look at the entire filmmaking process that transformed J. K. Rowling’s fantasy series into a blockbuster movie franchise.…

Pogo: Vols. 3 & 4 Gift Box Set

by Walt Kelly

|This title releases July 11, 2017

Paperback

$75.63 online

$97.50

save 22%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In addition to presenting all of 1955 and 1956â?Ts daily Pogo strips complete and in order for the first time anywhere (many of them once again scanned from original syndicate proofs, for their crispest and most detailed appearance ever), Pogo: The Syndicated…
Paperback

$77.90 online

$90.90

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This book is for working film/TV professionals and students alike. If you're a line producer, production manager, production supervisor, assistant director or production coordinator--the book has everything you'll need (including all the forms, contracts,…
Hardcover

$77.39 online

$121.00

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

Purveyor of extraordinary music and an arbiter of cool, Blue Note is the definitive jazz label-signing the best artists, pioneering the best recording techniques, and lead cover design trends with punchy, iconic artwork and typography that shaped the way we see…
Hardcover

$75.65 online

$97.50

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

(Book). This third in a series of hardcover books joins the award-winning titles The Stratocaster Chronicles and The Soul of Tone by author/historian Tom Wheeler. In nearly 600 pages, The Dream Factory features hundreds of full-color photos of incredibly rare,…
Hardcover

$76.53 online

$90.00

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Join Dilbert and his often infuriating office mates in this collection celebrating 20 years of Dilbert .  Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Belladonna of Sadness , the final film in the adult-oriented Animerama trilogy, is one of the great forgotten masterpieces of Japanese anime. Loosely inspired by La Sorcière , Jules Michelet's 1862 history of witchcraft and the occult, Belladonna of Sadness…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Similar to the CBC and BBC, the Broadcasting Corporation of Newfoundland was a public broadcaster that was at the centre of a cultural and political change from 1939 to 1949, during which Newfoundland faced wartime challenges and engaged in a constitutional…
Hardcover

$75.29 online

$85.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A definitive celebration packed with previously unseen material of the original punk band—the group that defined a movement, energized a generation, and brought punk music and the safety-pin aesthetic to the mainstream. The Sex Pistols have defined the…
Hardcover

$76.03 online

$97.50

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The grand conclusion to the multple Eisner Award-nominated edition of Alex Raymond's Flash Gordon and Jungle Jim . Reproduced in the oversized Champagne Edition format are Raymond's spectacular Sunday pages from 1942 through 1944; also included is the first…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Second Edition of Alfred's Group Piano for Adults Book 1, includes updates inspired by numerous recommendations from group piano teachers and students. This book includes a CD-ROM containing both Audio and General MIDI Files of the 500+ accompaniments…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

America's Upper Midwest is a distinctive region where many indigenous and immigrant peoples have maintained, merged, and modified their folk song traditions for more than two centuries. In the 1930s and 1940s, Sidney Robertson, Alan Lomax, and Helene…