We found 56 results for “

Showing 1 - 12 of 56 Results

Trade Paperback

$20.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Captivated was published two years ago, the boundaries of women's romance fiction were pushed closer to the edge than ever before. Captivated became a USA Today bestseller and a favorite among adventurous readers everywhere. A year later, Fascinated…read more

Trade Paperback

$8.70

$12.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

O is a young, beautiful fashion photographer in Paris. One day her lover, Rene, takes her to a chateau, where she is enslaved, with Rene's approval, and systematically sexually assaulted by various other men. Later, Rene turns O over to Sir Stephen, an English…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.98

$16.00

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Venus in Furs describes the obsessions of Severin von Kusiemski, a European nobleman who desires to be enslaved to a woman. Severin finds his ideal of voluptuous cruelty in the merciless Wanda von Dunajew. This is a passionate and powerful portrayal of one man's…read more

Trade Paperback

$17.54

$22.00

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this long-awaited, graphically intense exploration of seduction, romance, and erotic fantasy, no taboos are put on shared pleasure or the imagination of desire. Lonnie Barbach, a highly regarded professional in the field of sexuality and relationships, has…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.65

$16.50

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Amelie is thirty years old, the haute-bourgeoise wife of a distant husband and model mother of two picture-perfect daughters. One evening in a service station on the outskirts of the Bois de Boulogne, David drives into her life. Twenty years her senior, darkly…read more

Trade Paperback

$20.98

$21.00

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this critically acclaimed and bestselling novel, Ronald Wright has fashioned a story for our times, an unforgettable chronicle of love, plague and time travel in the tradition of Nineteen Eighty-Four and The Handmaid's Tale .read more

Belinda

by Anne Rampling

|April 1, 2001

Trade Paperback

$17.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sleeping Beauty trilogy comes an erotic, carnal tale of obsession…   Handsome and famous, forty-four-year-old children’s book illustrator Jeremy Walker has all of life’s pleasures at his…read more

Trade Paperback

$18.18

$19.50

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

What do Americans love almost as much as sex? Talking about it.read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

The sexual revolution: an evocative term, but what meaning can be given to it today? How does “sexuality” come into being, and what connections does it have with the changes that have affected personal life more generally? In answering these questions,…read more

Odd Girl Out

by Ann Bannon

|August 14, 2001

Trade Paperback

$21.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In the 1950s, Ann Bannon broke through the shame and isolation typically portrayed in lesbian pulps, offering instead women characters who embraced their sexuality. With Odd Girl Out, Bannon introduces Laura Landon, whose love affair with her college roommate…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

The literary education you've always lusted for. Fresh from the virtual pages of Nerve.com comes this collection of "naughty bits," an irreverent look into the steamy, scandalous side of literature past and present. With bite-sized salacious excerpts…read more

Trade Paperback

$16.98

$17.00

save 0%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Slow Hand: Women Writing Erotica is an exciting anthology of new erotic stories by women, for women. In a world where men still expect to make the first move, this collection of nineteen tantalizing stories gives women their chance to have the last word.read more