We found 57 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 57 Results
Paperback

$8.70 online

$12.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

O is a young, beautiful fashion photographer in Paris. One day her lover, Rene, takes her to a chateau, where she is enslaved, with Rene's approval, and systematically sexually assaulted by various other men. Later, Rene turns O over to Sir Stephen, an English…

Paperback

$17.54 online

$22.00

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this long-awaited, graphically intense exploration of seduction, romance, and erotic fantasy, no taboos are put on shared pleasure or the imagination of desire. Lonnie Barbach, a highly regarded professional in the field of sexuality and relationships, has…

VENUS EROTICA

by Anais Nin

|January 14, 1981

Paperback | French

$9.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Les lecteurs du célèbre Journal d'Anaïs Nin savent qu'en 1950, sur l'instigation d'un mystérieux collectionneur, Henry Miller et Anaïs Nin écrivirent des " érotiques ". Longtemps, ces textes furent mis en sommeil. Depuis sa publication, ce livre n'a cessé de…

Belinda

by Anne Rampling

|April 1, 2001

Paperback

$17.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sleeping Beauty trilogy comes an erotic, carnal tale of obsession…   Handsome and famous, forty-four-year-old children’s book illustrator Jeremy Walker has all of life’s pleasures at his…

Paperback

$15.65 online

$16.50

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Amelie is thirty years old, the haute-bourgeoise wife of a distant husband and model mother of two picture-perfect daughters. One evening in a service station on the outskirts of the Bois de Boulogne, David drives into her life. Twenty years her senior, darkly…

Paperback

$20.69 online

$20.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$18.18 online

$19.50

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

What do Americans love almost as much as sex? Talking about it.

Paperback

$20.98 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

In this critically acclaimed and bestselling novel, Ronald Wright has fashioned a story for our times, an unforgettable chronicle of love, plague and time travel in the tradition of Nineteen Eighty-Four and The Handmaid's Tale .

Paperback

$15.98 online

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Venus in Furs describes the obsessions of Severin von Kusiemski, a European nobleman who desires to be enslaved to a woman. Severin finds his ideal of voluptuous cruelty in the merciless Wanda von Dunajew. This is a passionate and powerful portrayal of one man's…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In this luminous first novel that sings into being a haunting story of women's lives, Erika de Vasconcelos follows the connections that remain when you move from a European past to a North American present, the emotional legacies you inherit, the bonds that hold…

Paperback

$18.99 online

$19.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Abandon your inhibitions. You are about to experience the most provocative, sensual fiction of the year. In The Best American Erotica 2001, Marge Piercy introduces us to the nerd kid sex club, Nathan Englander explores the addictive power of a peep show, Jerry…

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Captivated was published two years ago, the boundaries of women's romance fiction were pushed closer to the edge than ever before. Captivated became a USA Today bestseller and a favorite among adventurous readers everywhere. A year later, Fascinated…