We found 70 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 70 Results
Paperback

$18.18 online

$19.50

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

What do Americans love almost as much as sex? Talking about it.

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Captivated was published two years ago, the boundaries of women's romance fiction were pushed closer to the edge than ever before. Captivated became a USA Today bestseller and a favorite among adventurous readers everywhere. A year later, Fascinated…

Paperback

$8.70 online

$12.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

O is a young, beautiful fashion photographer in Paris. One day her lover, Rene, takes her to a chateau, where she is enslaved, with Rene's approval, and systematically sexually assaulted by various other men. Later, Rene turns O over to Sir Stephen, an English…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In this luminous first novel that sings into being a haunting story of women's lives, Erika de Vasconcelos follows the connections that remain when you move from a European past to a North American present, the emotional legacies you inherit, the bonds that hold…

Paperback

$15.98 online

$21.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Venus in Furs describes the obsessions of Severin von Kusiemski, a European nobleman who desires to be enslaved to a woman. Severin finds his ideal of voluptuous cruelty in the merciless Wanda von Dunajew. This is a passionate and powerful portrayal of one man's…

Paperback

$20.98 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

In this critically acclaimed and bestselling novel, Ronald Wright has fashioned a story for our times, an unforgettable chronicle of love, plague and time travel in the tradition of Nineteen Eighty-Four and The Handmaid's Tale .

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fiction may be fun, but nowhere is fact more stimulating, satisfying, and real than in the letters to Penthouse magazine. Here, as told in their own uninhibited words, is the state of the union between men and women today, in all its inventive, eccentric and…

TRISTAN ET ISEULT

by Rene Louis

|January 13, 2006

Paperback | French

$6.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Tristan conduit Iseult la Blonde vers son futur époux, le roi Marc. A bord du navire, avant que les côtes de Cornouaille ne soient en vue, ils boivent un philtre qui les unit l'un à l'autre, pour trois ans, d'un amour indissoluble. Mais les noces d'Iseult et du…

Paperback

$18.98 online

$19.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Abandon your inhibitions. You are about to experience the most provocative, sensual fiction of the year. In The Best American Erotica 2001, Marge Piercy introduces us to the nerd kid sex club, Nathan Englander explores the addictive power of a peep show, Jerry…

Belinda

by Anne Rampling

|April 1, 2001

Paperback

$17.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sleeping Beauty trilogy comes an erotic, carnal tale of obsession…   Handsome and famous, forty-four-year-old children’s book illustrator Jeremy Walker has all of life’s pleasures at his…

Paperback

$20.59 online

$24.95

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Taboo and sacrifice, transgression and language, death and sensuality-Georges Bataille pursues these themes with an original, often startling perspective. He challenges any single discourse on the erotic. The scope of his inquiry ranges from Emily Bronte to Sade,…

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A second helping of blood and passion ... Acclaimed dark fantasist Poppy Z. Brite's previous excursion into the nightmare realm of terrifying sensuality offered readers a sumptuous blood feast of unspeakable pleasures. Now she has done it again, serving up more…