1322 results for

essays

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Humour
Comedy
Essays
1 - 12 of 1322 Results
Top Matches
Lies My Mother Told Me: Tall Tales From A Short Woman
In stock online
Available in stores
Idiot: Life Stories From The Creator Of Help Helen Smash
In stock online
Available in stores
From nationally bestselling author, YouTube star, and Facebook Video sensation Laura Clery comes a collection of comedic essays that paint “an honest, complicated portrait of how your life can change” ( SheKnows ). Laura Clery makes a living by…
Happy-go-lucky

Happy-go-lucky

by David Sedaris

Hardcover

|May 31, 2022

$27.75 online

$37.00list price

save 25%

In stock online
Available in stores
What You Don't Know About Retirement: A Funny Retirement Quiz
In stock online
Available in stores
What You Don't Know about Retirement... will have any retiree celebrating this milestone with lots of laughs. This entertaining quiz pokes fun at growing older while celebrating the joy of retirement. What You Don't Know about Retirement... will provide endless…
The Fran Lebowitz Reader

The Fran Lebowitz Reader

by Fran Lebowitz

Paperback

|November 8, 1994

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Fran Lebowitz in Public Speaking A Martin Scorsese Picture Now an HBO® Documentary Film The Fran Lebowitz Reader brings together in one volume, with a new preface, two bestsellers, M etropolitan Life and Social Studies , by an "important humorist in the…
Everything I Know About Love: A Memoir

Everything I Know About Love: A Memoir

by DOLLY ALDERTON

Hardcover

|February 25, 2020

$28.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"There is no writer quite like Dolly Alderton working today and very soon the world will know it.” — Lisa Taddeo, author of #1 New York Times bestseller Three Women “Dolly Alderton has always been a sparkling Roman candle of talent. She is funny, smart, and…
Girls Can Kiss Now: Essays

Girls Can Kiss Now: Essays

by Jill Gutowitz

Paperback

|March 8, 2022

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Happy-go-lucky

Happy-go-lucky

by David Sedaris

Hardcover

|May 31, 2022

$39.00

In stock online
Available in stores

Why Not Me?

by Mindy Kaling

Paperback

|September 27, 2016

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
From the author of the beloved New York Times bestselling book Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? and the creator and star of The Mindy Project comes a collection of essays that are as hilarious and insightful as they are deeply personal.   In Why Not Me?,…
Do You Mind If I Cancel?: (things That Still Annoy Me)
In stock online
Available in stores
The Instant New York Times Bestseller "From "Family Guy" to his own Instagram account, Janetti has been behind some of his generation's greatest comedy. This book of essays is no exception." - The New York Times Fans of David Sedaris, Jenny Lawson, and Tina Fey.…
I Feel Bad About My Neck: And Other Thoughts On Being A Woman
In stock online
Available in stores
With her disarming, intimate, completely accessible voice, and dry sense of humor, Nora Ephron shares with us her ups and downs in I Feel Bad About My Neck , a candid, hilarious look at women who are getting older and dealing with the tribulations of maintenance,…
Loading