Ethan Gage Collection #2 by William Dietrich

Ethan Gage Collection #2

byWilliam Dietrich

Kobo ebook | June 24, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From master storyteller William Dietrich come books 4-6 in his bestselling Ethan Gage adventure series: The Barbary Pirates, The Emerald Storm, and The Barbed Crown.

Title:Ethan Gage Collection #2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 24, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062372548

ISBN - 13:9780062372543

Look for similar items by category: