European Retail Research: 2012, Volume 26, Issue I by Thomas RudolphEuropean Retail Research: 2012, Volume 26, Issue I by Thomas Rudolph

European Retail Research: 2012, Volume 26, Issue I

byThomas Rudolph

Paperback | May 11, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$143.03 online 
$151.95 list price save 5%
Earn 715 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


The aim of EUROPEAN RETAIL RESEARCH is to publish interesting manuscripts of high quality and innovativeness with a focus on retail researchers, retail lecturers, retail students and retail executives. As it has always been, retail executives are part of the target group and the knowledge transfer between retail research and retail management remains a part of the publication's concept. EUROPEAN RETAIL RESEARCH welcomes manuscripts on original theoretical or conceptual contributions as well as empirical research - based either on large-scale empirical data or on the case-study method. Following the state of the art in retail research, articles on any major issues that concern the general field of retailing and distribution are welcome.The review process will support the authors in enhancing the quality of their work and will offer the authors a reviewed publication outlet. Part of the concept of EUROPEAN RETAIL RESEARCH is an only short delay between manuscript submission and final publication, so it is intended to become a quick publication platform.?
Prof. Dr. Thomas Rudolph, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
Title:European Retail Research: 2012, Volume 26, Issue IFormat:PaperbackDimensions:183 pages, 21 × 14.8 × 0.02 inPublished:May 11, 2012Publisher:Springer-Verlag/Sci-Tech/TradeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3834942367

ISBN - 13:9783834942364

Look for similar items by category:


Table of Contents

Mit Beiträgen von Peter Jones.- Daphne Comfort.- David Hillier.- Prokopis K. Theodoridis.- Anastasios P. Panopoulos.- Jochen Binder.- Dennis Herhausen.- Nicolas Pernet.- Marcus Schögel.- Alfonso Ruiz Martínez.- Irene Gil Saura.- Thomas Rudolph.- Thomas Schröder.- Tim Böttger.- Walter van Waterschoot.- Leen Lagasse.- Patrick Van Kenhove.- Kim Willems.- Gilbert Swinnen.